欧洲杯怎么买球

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

欧洲杯怎么买球{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


欧洲杯怎么买球Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


欧洲杯怎么买球Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

欧洲杯怎么买球Lisa Neitzel

欧洲杯怎么买球+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

欧洲杯怎么买球+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

欧洲杯怎么买球+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球

India - Products

Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

欧洲杯怎么买球+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球